AFCI Staff

Feel free to reach out to our staff should you have any questions. Not sure who to contact? Complete our contact form and our team will get back to you.

Peter Finn
Executive Director
(312)673-5448
pfinn@creativeindustries.org

Jason Baum
Director of Membership & Operations
(312)673-5428
jbaum@creativeindustries.org

Peter Cartwright
Sr. Operations & Membership Associate
(312)673-4940
pcartwright@creativeindustries.org

Kate Purdy
Marketing Manager
(202)367-2387
kpurdy@creativeindustries.org

Nikki Bartoloni
Marketing Coordinator
(312)673-5445
nbartoloni@creativeindustries.org

Stefanie Rozner
Marketing Associate
(312)673-4874
srozner@creativeindustries.org

Lydia Kamicar
Director of Education & Learning Services
(312)673-5725
lkamicar@creativeindustries.org

Benjamin Rabe
Director of Event Services
(312)673-4903
brabe@creativeindustries.org

Jackie Janus
Trade Show Manager
(312)673-4785
jjanus@creativeindustries.org

Tara Gray
Convention Manager
(312)673-5358
tgray@creativeindustries.org

Kris King
Sales Manager
(312)673-5505
sales@creativeindustries.org

Alexia Malamis
Sr. Manager of Finance & Accounting
(312)673-5832
amalamis@smithbucklin.com

Tyler Cockroft
Coordinator of Finance & Accounting
(312)673-5396
sales@smithbucklin.com

Denis Janis
ITS Director
(312)673-4789
djanis@smithbucklin.com

Patrick J. Goar
ITS Sr. Coordinator
(312)673-5584
pgoar@smithbucklin.com

Craig De Souza
Executive Director of AFCI - UK
44 1206 364977
craig@afci.uk

Search